UK Parliamentary election: Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross constituency **Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices**

I hereby give notice that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of candidate	Name of election agent	Offices of election agent
Lucy BEATTIE	Aidan Gavin Strange	69 Big Vennel, Cromarty, IV11 8XE
Steve CHISHOLM	Fiona Anne Campbell	17 Forth Street, Glasgow, G41 2SP
Fiona FAWCETT	Donald MacKenzie	109-111 Church Street, Inverness, IV1 1EY
Eva KESTNER	Eric Roger Saxon	73 Upper Burnside Drive, Thurso, KW14 7XB
Sandra SKINNER	Hugh H Skinner	7 Back St., Hilton, Tain, IV20 1XB
Jamie STONE	Tracey Cooper	Highland Lib Dems, 5 MacGregors Court, Dingwall, IV15 9HS
Anne THOMAS	Ryan Joshua Barrowman	13 Cromarty Drive, Milton, Invergordon, IV18 0PY