#### UK Parliamentary election: Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross constituency Statement of Persons Nominated and Notice of Poll

#### A poll will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024 between 7am and 10pm.

The following people have been or stand nominated for election as a member of the UK Parliament for the above constituency. Those who no longer stand nominated are listed but will have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate <sup>1</sup>	Description of candidate	Names of subscribers to the nomination (Proposer and Seconder listed first)	If no longer nominated, reason why
Lucy BEATTIE	(address in the Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency)	Scottish National Party (SNP)	Maree Todd; Kristy Strange; Anne Searles; Graham Phillips; Tim Meek; Elizabeth Kraft; Emma Knox; Lyndsey Johnston; Scilla Aitchison; Peter Cairns	
Steve CHISHOLM	Oystercatcher, Ross Crescent, Balintore, IV20 1UW	Alba Party: Yes to Scottish Independence	Karl Rosie; Brenda J Steele; Elizabeth Walker; William G More; David Russell; Fiona Russell; Mary Sinclair; Patricia M Sinclair; Deborah J Oliver; Tim Mitchell	
Fiona FAWCETT	(address in the Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency)	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	David Pocock; Richard Fawcett; Ian Comfort; Helen Crawford; Godfrey Holder; Leslie Mutch; Alexandrina M Mutch; Rita Fenton; Alastair Fenton; William A Anderson	
Eva KESTNER	(address in the London Borough of Lewisham area)	Scottish Labour Party	Roger Saxon; Alistair Macivor; John Deighan; Michael Gray; Colin Baxter; Donald Rosie; Hugh Millar; Barbara Millar; Joe Stevenson; C Digby-Grant	
Sandra SKINNER	(address in the Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency)	Reform UK	James Corbett; Jame Sangster; Alwyn Corbett; Margaret Ramsay; Martin Ramsay; Connie Ramsay; Gwen Sangster; William Ross; Cheryl Ross; Julie Shearer	
Jamie STONE	Knockbreck House, Knockbreck, Tain, IV19 1LZ	Scottish Liberal Democrats	Flora Stone; Barbara Cohen; Lorna MacLeod; Morris Grant; Morven May MacCallum; Angela MacLean; Duncan Mackay; David Green; Gilmar Green; Janet McEwan	
Anne THOMAS	(address in the Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency)	Scottish Greens	Sylvia MacDonald; Anne Chance; C Carolan; Mary Scobbie; Sandra Dingwall; Patricia Hannam; M J MacPherson; Deborah Whitelaw; Susanna Leslie; Owen P Smith	

\_

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

No of Polling Station	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote	
C001	ELPHIN COMMUNITY HALL	CC01A	1-69
C002	LOCHINVER VILLAGE HALL	CC01B	1-416
C003	RHU STOER COMMUNITY HALL (VILLAGE HALL)	CC01C	1-145
C004	DRUMBEG VILLAGE HALL	CC01D	1-85
C005	ROCK STOP CAFÉ AND EXHIBITION	CC01E	1-23
C006	SCOURIE COMMUNITY HALL	CC01F	1-187
C007	KINLOCHBERVIE VILLAGE HALL	CC01G	1-302
C008	DURNESS VILLAGE HALL	CC01H	1-192
C009	STRATHY VILLAGE HALL	CC01I	1-433
C010	HELMSDALE COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC01J, CC04C, CC04D	1-759
C011	BETTYHILL VILLAGE HALL	CC01K, CC01N	1-345
C012	TONGUE VILLAGE HALL	CC01L	1-157
C013	MELNESS COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC01M	1-133
C014	LAIRG COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC01O	1-739
C015	ROSEHALL PRIMARY SCHOOL	CC01P	1-240
C016	SKERRAY VILLAGE HALL	CC01Q	1-97
C017	ARDGAY PUBLIC HALL	CC01R	1-476
C018	BONAR BRIDGE COMMUNITY HALL	CC01S	1-605
C019	THURSO LEISURE CENTRE	CC02A	1-1526
C020	ROYAL BRITISH LEGION, THURSO No.1	CC02B	1-896
C021	ROYAL BRITISH LEGION, THURSO No.2	CC02B	1-1150
C022	ROYAL BRITISH LEGION, THURSO No.3	CC02C	1-1045
C023	ROYAL BRITISH LEGION, THURSO No.4	CC02C	1-967
C024	CASTLETOWN DRILL HALL	CC02D	1-906
C025	REAY VILLAGE HALL	CC02E	1-470

No of Polling Station	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote	
C026	ROSS INSTITUTE, HALKIRK	CC02F	1-993
C027	BOWER COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC02G	1-382
C028	BRITANNIA HALL, DUNNET	CC02H	1-606
C029	ROYAL BRITISH LEGION, THURSO No.5	CC02I	1-687
C030	CAITHNESS HOUSE (WICK COUNCIL OFFICES) No.1	CC03A	1-1833
C031	CAITHNESS HOUSE (WICK COUNCIL OFFICES) No.2	CC03B	1-621
C032	ASSEMBLY ROOMS, WICK No.1	CC03C, CC03I, CC03J	1-1633
C033	ASSEMBLY ROOMS, WICK No.2	CC03D	1-1712
C034	WATTEN HALL	CC03E	1-921
C035	CANISBAY COMMUNITY HALL	CC03F	1-626
C036	KEISS AMENITIES HALL	CC03G	1-507
C037	REISS AND KILLIMSTER HALL	CC03H	1-278
C038	LYBSTER COMMUNITY HALL	CC03K	1-1036
C039	DUNBEATH COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC03L	1-443
C040	ROGART HALL, PITTENTRAIL	CC04A	1-397
C041	GOLSPIE AND DISTRICT COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC04B	1-1223
C042	BRORA COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC04E	1-1362
C043	EMBO OLD SCHOOL	CC04F	1-295
C044	WEST CHURCH HALL, DORNOCH No.1	CC04G	1-964
C045	WEST CHURCH HALL, DORNOCH No.2	CC04G	1-885
C046	EDDERTON HALL	CC04H	1-326
C047	COIGACH COMMUNITY HALL, ACHILTIBUIE	CC05A	1-212
C048	ULLAPOOL VILLAGE HALL No.1	CC05B	1-730
C049	ULLAPOOL VILLAGE HALL No.2	CC05B	1-734
C050	NHS COMMUNITY CLINIC, DUNDONNELL	CC05C	1-189
C051	LOCHEWE COMMUNITY CHURCH	CC05D	1-556

No of Polling Station	Situation of polling station	Description of persons entitled to vote	
C052	ACHNASHEEN VILLAGE HALL	CC05O	1-46
C053	GARVE PUBLIC HALL (VILLAGE HALL)	CC05P	1-183
C054	STRATHPEFFER COMMUNITY CENTRE	CC05Q	1-1246
C055	CONTIN COMMUNITY HALL	CC05R	1-403
C056	FAIRBURN MEMORIAL HALL, MARYBANK	CC05S	1-454
C057	STRATHCONON VILLAGE HALL	CC05T	1-103
C058	ARDROSS COMMUNITY HALL	CC06A	1-265
C059	ALNESS BAPTIST CHURCH No.1	CC06B	1-897
C060	AVERON LEISURE CENTRE	CC06C	1-1389
C061	EVANTON SPORTS CENTRE	CC06D	1-1397
C062	ALNESS BAPTIST CHURCH No.2	CC06E	1-959
C063	OBSDALE PRIMARY SCHOOL	CC06F	1-1286
C064	INVERGORDON SOCIAL CLUB No.1	CC06G	1-718
C065	INVERGORDON SOCIAL CLUB No.2	CC06G	1-930
C066	INVERGORDON SOCIAL CLUB No.3	CC06H	1-1199
C067	DUTHAC CENTRE, TAIN No.1	CC07A	1-1514
C068	DUTHAC CENTRE, TAIN No.2	CC07A	1-1506
C069	INVER VILLAGE HALL	CC07B	1-226
C070	CARNEGIE HALL, PORTMAHOMACK (TARBAT HALL)	CC07C	1-553
C071	HILL OF FEARN PRIMARY SCHOOL	CC07D	1-449
C072	THE MERCAT CENTRE, MILTON No.1	CC07E	1-879
C073	NIGG COMMUNITY HALL	CC07F	1-209
C074	SEABOARD MEMORIAL HALL, BALINTORE	CC07G	1-923
C075	THE MERCAT CENTRE, MILTON No.2	CC07H	1-502
C076	DINGWALL LEISURE CENTRE No.1	CS08A	1-784
C077	DINGWALL LEISURE CENTRE No.2	CS08A	1-654

No of Polling Station	Situation of polling station	Description of perso	Description of persons entitled to vote	
C078	MARYBURGH AMENITIES CENTRE	CS08B	1-1049	
C079	DINGWALL LEISURE CENTRE No.3	CS08C	1-1231	
C080	DINGWALL LEISURE CENTRE No.4	CS08C	1-1257	
C081	FERINTOSH PARISH CHURCH HALL No.1	CS08D	1-847	
C082	FERINTOSH PARISH CHURCH HALL No.2	CS08D	1-773	
C083	MUIR OF ORD VILLAGE HALL No.1	CS08E	1-1349	
C084	MUIR OF ORD VILLAGE HALL No.2	CS08E	1-1258	
C085	TORE VILLAGE HALL	CS08F, CS09A	1-513	
C086	MUNLOCHY HALL	CS09B	1-743	
C087	NORTH KESSOCK VILLAGE HALL	CS09C	1-1344	
C088	CROMARTY VICTORIA HALL	CS09D	1-687	
C089	RESOLIS MEMORIAL HALL	CS09E	1-655	
C090	FINDON HALL, CULBOKIE	CS09F	1-1480	
C091	THE GORDON MEMORIAL HALL, ROSEMARKIE	CS09G	1-867	
C092	FORTROSE TOWN HALL	CS09H	1-1300	
C093	AVOCH PARISH CHURCH HALL	CS09I	1-1100	
C094	KILTARLITY HALL	CS12A, CS12P	1-1359	
C095	KIRKHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	CS12B	1-1525	
C096	PHIPPS HALL, BEAULY	CS12M	1-1356	
C097	KILMORACK HALL, BEAULY	CS12N	1-585	