## Declaration of Results for UK Parliamentary Election Thursday 4 July 2024

I, Derek Brown, Returning Officer for the Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross constituency declare that:

The total number of votes cast across the Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Constituency at the UK Parliamentary election on Thursday 4 July was 46,170.

The total number of ballot papers rejected was 122.

Candidate name	Description (if any)	Total number of votes for candidate
Lucy BEATTIE	Scottish National Party (SNP)	12,247
Steve CHISHOLM	Alba Party: Yes to Scottish Independence	795
Fiona FAWCETT	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	1,860
Eva <b>KESTNER</b>	Scottish Labour Party	3,409
Sandra SKINNER	Reform UK	3,360
Jamie STONE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	22,736
Anne Thomas	Scottish Greens	1,641

The total number of votes given to each candidate was as follows:

Therefore, I give public notice that Jamie Stone is duly elected as the Member of Parliament for the Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross constituency.

Time: 05:12

Date: Friday 5 July 2024