## Item 16: Membership of the Local Negotiating Committee for Teachers

The membership comprises the Chair and Vice Chair of the Corporate Resources Committee, the Chair and Vice Chair of the Education Committee and six other Members of the Education Committee.

SNP (3)	Highland Independent (3)	Liberal Democrat (2)	Highland Alliance (1)	Scottish Conservative & Unionist (1)
Muriel Cockburn Derek Louden Drew Millar	Sarah Atkin John Finlayson Calum Munro	*	Duncan Macpherson	*

\* this group has elected not to take up its allocated place(s) at this time.